ASUS VP28UQGL Review

8/10 (Expert Score)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: ASUS VP28UQGL, 28 Inch 4K (3840 x 2160) Gaming Monitor, 1 ms, DP, HDMI, FreeSync, Ergonomic Design, Low Blue Light, Flicker Free, TUV Certified - £299.00
Check all prices

ASUS VP28UQG Gaming Monitor – 28 inch, 4K, 1ms, Adaptive-Sync/FreeSync , Flicker Free, Blue Light Filter

Last updated on 26th July 2021 1:09 pm

Description

Price History

Price history for ASUS VP28UQGL, 28 Inch 4K (3840 x 2160) Gaming Monitor, 1 ms, DP, HDMI, FreeSync, Ergonomic Design, Low Blue Light, Flicker Free, TUV Certified
Latest updates:
  • £299.00 - 26th July 2021
  • £298.99 - 18th July 2021
  • £289.99 - 4th July 2021
  • £301.09 - 29th May 2021
  • £298.99 - 23rd April 2021
  • £322.38 - 15th April 2021
  • £298.99 - 21st March 2021
  • £249.00 - 15th March 2021
Since: 29th January 2021
  • Highest Price: £322.38 - 15th April 2021
  • Lowest Price: £248.99 - 10th March 2021

Additional information

Specification: ASUS VP28UQGL Review

Screen Size 28 "
Refresh Rate Hz 60 hz
Types of Ports Available HDMI 2.0
Reponse Time (ms) 1 ms
Resolution 3840 x 2160
Item Weight (KG) 7.38 kg

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for ASUS VP28UQGL Review

5.0 out of 5
2
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Angry Dad

    I bought this to play my Xbox One on as my kids never allow me to have the TV anymore.I purchased without reading the reviews and after reading the reviews I was really nervous but I’m really happy with it.Other reviews have said;You cannot adjust the volume – this is not true, you have to go into the settings using the buttons underneath but it’s easy enough.No GB plug – this is not true, it came with both an EU plug and a GB plug.The picture quality is excellent, I cannot fault it at all when using it for the Xbox One, there is no lag or blur.Sound quality isn’t great but it’s better than nothing and does have a headphone port.Overall I would say that if you are looking for a cheapish HDMI monitor to play your console on then you need look no further.

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Hoarda

    I got this for my PS4 Pro down sized from a 43” 4K HDR tv, it was too big for my office. The picture is amazing. Loads of customisable options. Even without HDR the colour depth surpasses my HDR tv.The stand looks robust but I attached it to my computer arm for full flexibility on position. Really impressed. I will also use it for my PC and switching between the 2 is easily done. It comes with Euro and UK plug (was hidden at the bottom). 2 x hdmi 2.0 and HDCP 2.2. Everything I was looking for.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Toms Trusted Reviews
    Logo
    Shopping cart