Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

7.5/10 (Expert Score)
(4 customer reviews)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Karcher K7 COMPACT Pressure Washer 180 Bar (New Model) 240v 2019 1.447-051.0 - £349.99
Check all prices
7.5Expert Score
PROS
  • Highly Powerful
  • Extra Lances
  • Trusted Karcher Brand
CONS
  • Priced towards Cleaning Enthusiasts
  • All prices mentioned above are in British pound.
  • This product is available at eBay, Amazon.
  • At ebay.co.uk you can purchase Karcher K7 COMPACT Pressure Washer 180 Bar (New Model) 240v 2019 1.447-051.0 for only £349.99, which is 11% less than the cost in Amazon (£394.99).
  • The lowest price of Karcher K7 Compact Pressure Washer 180 Bar New 2019 Model 240v was obtained on 15th April 2021 9:34 pm.
Last updated on 15th April 2021 9:34 pm
Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer
Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

Description

Price History

Price history for Karcher K7 COMPACT Pressure Washer 180 Bar (New Model) 240v 2019 1.447-051.0
Latest updates:
  • £349.99 - 4th April 2021
  • £279.99 - 15th January 2021
  • £229.96 - 13th November 2020
  • £279.99 - 5th November 2020
Since: 5th November 2020
  • Highest Price: £349.99 - 4th April 2021
  • Lowest Price: £229.96 - 13th November 2020

Additional information

Specification: Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

Modified Item No
Type Cold Water Pressure Washer
EAN Does not apply

Reviews (4)

4 reviews for Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

4.8 out of 5
3
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. 26colettewayne

    Had a K4 for years thought that was good. We have a large block drive so takes days to clean. Just purchased the K7 compact. Has cleaned it in twice the time. Excellent Totally Recommend

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. MR DAVID NICHOLS

    i love this machine its so easy to put together and use considering i myself only have one hand to work with

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. james brown

    Great power! Very small and compactBut I don’t like that the hose won’t wrap around the machine properly…keeps falling off

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. cassy1948

    Brilliant my block paving looks like new now it has been cleaned . Would highly recommend

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Toms Trusted Reviews
    Logo
    Shopping cart