Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

7.5/10 (Expert Score)
(5 customer reviews)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Karcher K7 COMPACT Pressure Washer 180 Bar (New Model) 240v 2019 1.447-051.0 - €291.66
Check all prices
7.5Expert Score
PROS
  • Highly Powerful
  • Extra Lances
  • Trusted Karcher Brand
CONS
  • Priced towards Cleaning Enthusiasts
  • This product is available at eBay, Amazon.
  • At ebay.co.uk you can purchase Karcher K7 COMPACT Pressure Washer 180 Bar (New Model) 240v 2019 1.447-051.0 for only €291.66, which is 25% less than the cost in Amazon (£388.99).
  • The lowest price of Karcher K7 Compact Pressure Washer 180 Bar New 2019 Model 240v was obtained on 21st July 2021 12:03 am.
Last updated on 21st July 2021 12:03 am
Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer
Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

Description

Price History

Price history for Karcher K7 COMPACT Pressure Washer 180 Bar (New Model) 240v 2019 1.447-051.0
Latest updates:
  • €291.66 - 1st July 2021
  • €349.99 - 4th April 2021
Since: 4th April 2021
  • Highest Price: €349.99 - 4th April 2021
  • Lowest Price: €291.66 - 1st July 2021

Additional information

Specification: Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

Modified Item No
Type Cold Water Pressure Washer
EAN Does not apply

Reviews (5)

5 reviews for Karcher K7 Compact Review: Pressure Washer

4.2 out of 5
3
1
0
1
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. 26colettewayne

    Had a K4 for years thought that was good. We have a large block drive so takes days to clean. Just purchased the K7 compact. Has cleaned it in twice the time. Excellent Totally Recommend

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. MR DAVID NICHOLS

    i love this machine its so easy to put together and use considering i myself only have one hand to work with

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. james brown

    Great power! Very small and compactBut I don’t like that the hose won’t wrap around the machine properly…keeps falling off

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. cassy1948

    Brilliant my block paving looks like new now it has been cleaned . Would highly recommend

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Jerome Ambrose

    Fourth breakdown with a hardly used machine.
    Karcher now want me to send it back again.
    This last time it worked for 10/15 seconds before leaking and pulsing again.

    + PROS: Has cleaned the car twice and the front steps once since June 2020
    - CONS: It’s compact Two stars for letting me clean the car twice🤪
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Toms Trusted Reviews
    Logo
    Shopping cart