Swann Floodlight Camera Review: Worthy Ring Alternative?

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Swann Wi-Fi Series Floodlight Security Camera System 1080p, Works with Alexa and Google Assistant - £129.99
Check all prices

With the Swann Floodlight Security System, you can outsmart crime and protect what matters. They’re easy to install outdoors by connecting to existing or new hardwiring, and they can be used to replace an outdoor light or floodlight. You can talk back to people and protect your loved ones with…

Last updated on 9th October 2020 7:29 am
Swann Floodlight Camera Review: Worthy Ring Alternative?
Swann Floodlight Camera Review: Worthy Ring Alternative?

£129.99

Description

Price History

Price history for Swann Wi-Fi Series Floodlight Security Camera System 1080p, Works with Alexa and Google Assistant
Latest updates:
  • £129.99 - 2nd October 2020
  • £169.84 - 25th September 2020
  • £179.99 - 19th September 2020
  • £169.80 - 11th September 2020
  • £176.12 - 4th September 2020
  • £169.80 - 21st August 2020
  • £169.79 - 14th August 2020
  • £179.99 - 22nd July 2020
Since: 14th May 2020
  • Highest Price: £179.99 - 24th June 2020
  • Lowest Price: £129.99 - 2nd October 2020

Additional information

Specification: Swann Floodlight Camera Review: Worthy Ring Alternative?

Part Number

SWWHD-FLOCAMW-EU

Item Weight (Kg)

1.78

Package Dimensions

27.4 x 23.2 x 17.4 cm

Item model number

SWWHD-FLOCAMW-EU

Size

Floodlight Security System

Style

Outdoor Cameras

Item Package Quantity

1

Included Components

1x Floodlight Security System, 1x Mounting Bracket & Hardware, 1x Operating Instructions, 1x Theft Deterrent Stickers

Batteries included?

No

Batteries Required?

No

Amazon Bestsellers Rank

92,806 in DIY & Tools (See Top 100 in DIY & Tools) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #192 in Outdoor Security Lighting #416 in Flood & Spot Lighting #9018 in Electrical

Shipping Weight (Kg)

1.8

Delivery Destinations:

Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered.

Date First Available

25 Mar. 2019

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Swann Floodlight Camera Review: Worthy Ring Alternative?

5.0 out of 5
2
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. victors2591

    Very pleased with this security light which incorporates a camera. Easy to set up using your home w fi. Altering the motion sensitivity is useful to avoid unnecessary triggering. Would recommend this product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. apal3905

    I HAVE ALREADY GOT ONE OF THESE CAMERAS INSTALLED AND IT GIVES ME ALL the INFORMATION I NEED ON ACTTIVITY ARROUND PART OF MY PROPERTY WITH JUST A GLANCE AT MY PHONE AND I CAN ALSO TALK TO ANYBODY OUTSIDE. THIS INCLUEDS BEING AT HOME OR AWAY FROM THE PROPERTY. THIS SECOND FLOODLIGHT/CAMERA WILL COVER REMAINING AREA.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0