HISENSE 65U7QFTUK Review

7.5/10 (Expert Score)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: HISENSE 65U7QFTUK Quantum Series 65-inch 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Freeview play, and Alexa Built-in (2020 series) - £729.00
Check all prices
  • QLED – Get closer to reality with over a billion true-to-life colours. A wider palette of colour ensures smoother gradients whilst reds, greens and blues appear more vivid and realistic.
  • Dolby Atmos – Redefine your living room’s sound with Dolby Atmos, immersing you in the action…

Last updated on 17th October 2021 11:12 am
HISENSE 65U7QFTUK Review
HISENSE 65U7QFTUK Review

Description

Price History

Price history for HISENSE 65U7QFTUK Quantum Series 65-inch 4K UHD HDR Smart TV with Freeview play, and Alexa Built-in (2020 series)
Latest updates:
  • £729.00 - 19th July 2021
  • £645.83 - 5th July 2021
  • £721.00 - 6th June 2021
Since: 6th June 2021
  • Highest Price: £729.00 - 19th July 2021
  • Lowest Price: £645.83 - 5th July 2021

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for HISENSE 65U7QFTUK Review

3.0 out of 5
1
0
0
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. A Davis

    I’ve had the TV set up for a few days now and I’m still tweaking the settings due to the lack of information on the internet for now.I’ve played my xbox one x on it for a number of hours and there doesnt appear to be any motion lag or ghosting, games do look incredible in 4k.The only boxset I’ve watched so far is Planet Earth 2 in 4k HDR and it looks out of this world. Decent brightness, no lagging, colours are incredible.So far I’m very impressed with the TV. However they do upsell their speakers a bit, audiophiles might want a soundbar

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Andrew Beatson

    I bought this tv and after a few weeks it blew up. Amazon wanted me to cover the £60 return fee (they were willing to repay after i had returned it). I had to box up the item, organise a courier company to take it (bear in mind it is a large tv). I recieved a new tv and was happy with the service from Amazon. The new tv is now also faulty – the tv freezes which means it has to be restarted, it constantly loses internet connection and Netflix and Amazon prime often stop working. I would never buy this product again. I spoke to a tv repair man and he said that in order to get anything fixed Hisense is the worst tv maker to get hold of. Beware when buying – yes its cheap but its useless!!!!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Toms Trusted Reviews
    Logo