Nero Sports Exercise Bike Review – 12kg Spinning Flywheel

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Nero Sports Exercise Bike Studio Cycle Indoor Training - 12kg Spinning flywheel - €229.99
Check all prices

A great way to workout at home, improving cardiovascular fitness, general conditioning and toning lower body muscles while tracking all of your activity. So whether trying to lose weight, tone up or simply stay in shape, this Nero Sports exercise bike is ideal. Track your fitness, Set goals, log…

Last updated on 19th October 2020 4:09 pm
Nero Sports Exercise Bike Review – 12kg Spinning Flywheel
Nero Sports Exercise Bike Review – 12kg Spinning Flywheel

£209.10

Description

Nero Sports Exercise Bike Review

When it comes to working out and going to the gym, not all of us are eager, particularly when it comes to going to the gym part. That’s why, today, you can buy your gym equipment and work out at home.

There are a lot of items out there that you can buy to work out at home, but Nero Sports Exercise Bike is one of the best that you can get out there. It has a lot of features that will make your workout session more fun. So, let’s talk about these features as well as the pros and cons of this product.

Pros

 

  • Silent running
  • Pulse sensors
  • Tablet or phone stand
  • A free five-year warranty
  • Heart rate monitor

 

  • Comfortable and soft seat
  • An item with a fully adjustable seat and handles

Cons

 

  • You can’t burn as many calories as a treadmill.

 

The Nero Sports Exercise Bike doesn’t have many cons, especially since many exercise bikes just generally don’t burn as many calories as a treadmill. So, you might have to work out more compared to a person who goes to the gym and runs on a treadmill. But, buying the Nero Sports Exercise Bike will be worth it and will help you on your journey to lose some weight or just work out in general.

With this exercise bike, you would want to exercise daily. If you already don’t like the idea of exercising, this will make you want to work out and so much more. You can get the Nero Sports Exercise Bike for only around £450. I would consider that an average price for an exercise bike. But since this exercise bike is so much more than the average, I’d say that it would be a good deal. So, start working out now with the Nero Sports Exercise Bike.

Price History

Price history for Nero Sports Exercise Bike Studio Cycle Indoor Training - 12kg Spinning flywheel
Latest updates:
  • €229.99 - 26th August 2020
  • €249.99 - 26th July 2020
  • €299.99 - 20th July 2020
  • €349.99 - 30th May 2020
  • €379.99 - 28th May 2020
  • €399.99 - 14th May 2020
Since: 14th May 2020
  • Highest Price: €399.99 - 14th May 2020
  • Lowest Price: €229.99 - 26th August 2020

Additional information

Specification: Nero Sports Exercise Bike Review – 12kg Spinning Flywheel

Dimensions

115x50x115cm

Maximum User Weight

120

Type

120

Features

Adjustable Seat, Bottle Holder, Calorie Monitor, Heart Rate Monitor, LCD-Display, Odometer

EAN

Does not apply

Standard

Home Use

Activity

Fitness

MPN

Does Not Apply

Resistance

Felt brake

Reviews (1)

1 review for Nero Sports Exercise Bike Review – 12kg Spinning Flywheel

5.0 out of 5
1
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. madkat

    Firstly, the seller: I had an issue with the date I could receive the item and contacted the seller, who replied straight away and sorted it so I could have a defined date – arrived perfectly packaged and on the day agreed – brilliant!The bike itself:Assembly: easy to follow instructions and I had it set up in about 30 minutes. It comes with all fixings and tools required too. If you are puny like me you will need someone to help lift it while you work on it, but only for a few moments while you put the feet on!Setup: Setup is easy, there are lots of options in terms of customisation – I am only 5 foot 3 and was able to easily set it up so comfortable. The seat it quite hard but that seems to be a feature of spin bikes from many reviews I have read for a number of different bikes – so get yourself an additional cushion and/or cycling shorts.It has wheels on the front meaning you can lift it easily to move it around a room. For moving it upstairs would need two people as it is a solid unit!Use: Easy to use, the computer is simple and the resistance is simply a turn dial. It feels solid and comfortable to use. I LOVE the fact it has a holder for something like an iPad – I use my Amazon Kindle Fire and it is lovely to watch TV while I pootle along.Comes with a free water bottle too, and the colours are great!I am a beginner for this kind of thing (I have only ever really used a cross-trainer), and I am planning to use it at least 3 times a week for about 30mins to an hour a time. From using it twice so far I think it will be perfect for this, and is something I have even been looking forward to use!Would thoroughly recommend, it is brilliant piece of kit that is affordable and looks great 🙂

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0