Eufy Floodlight Camera Review

7/10 (Expert Score)
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: eufy Security Floodlight Camera,1080p,Real-Time Response, No Monthly Fees, Secure Local Storage, 2500-Lumen Bright and Adjustable Floodlights, Ready for Any Weather - £159.99
Check all prices

Time to Upgrade Your Floodlights: Traditional floodlights offer very limited functionality. Enhance your security by adding surveillance, real-time communication via 2-way audio, and more.; Drop-in Anytime in 1080p: Live-stream and record in full 1080p HD so you can see exactly who’s there in…

Last updated on 20th October 2020 10:08 pm
Eufy Floodlight Camera Review

£159.99

Description

Price History

Price history for eufy Security Floodlight Camera,1080p,Real-Time Response, No Monthly Fees, Secure Local Storage, 2500-Lumen Bright and Adjustable Floodlights, Ready for Any Weather
Latest updates:
  • £159.99 - 20th October 2020
  • £109.99 - 14th October 2020
  • £159.99 - 24th June 2020
  • £135.99 - 16th June 2020
Since: 16th June 2020
  • Highest Price: £159.99 - 24th June 2020
  • Lowest Price: £109.99 - 14th October 2020

Additional information

Specification: Eufy Floodlight Camera Review

Model Number

AK-T84202W2

Item Weight (Kg)

1.37

Product Dimensions

18 x 20 x 31 cm

Batteries required

No

ASIN
Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars25 customer ratings

Amazon Bestsellers Rank

5,561 in Electronics & Photo (See Top 100 in Electronics & Photo) .zg_hrsr { margin: 0, padding: 0, list-style-type: none, } .zg_hrsr_item { margin: 0 0 0 10px, } .zg_hrsr_rank { display: inline-block, width: 80px, text-align: right, } #58 in Bullet Cameras

Shipping Weight (Kg)

2.3

Date First Available
Lumens

2500

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Eufy Floodlight Camera Review

4.0 out of 5
1
0
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. VMBML

    I had one installed yesterday the camera is ideal, good value being on offer and no monthly subscription. The lights are very good. Nice and bright.I have the motion detector issue that I noticed on a US YouTube review but thought it would have been fixed by now.I have to get quite close to the camera to get it to work. Currently its not useful as a security camera as if anyone walks around the far side of my car it won’t detect any motion.When testing on the far left motion was detected but on the far right it wasn’t detecting which doesnt make sense. I have set up activity zones for all the areas I need it for. I noticed the activity zones can only be set up only as squares. Custom shaped zones would be handy like Ring as with the wide angle view you get a different viewing field.It would be good to be able to have custom notification sounds option within the eufy app as being on iOS I get the same notification sound for everything. Also I have a nightime driveway light. The floodlight wont activate when that’s on. It would be good if the app has an option to allow for motion activated lights during a specified time period or from sunset to sunrise. Can see there is an option to have it continually on during these times so motion times should be able to customised.Hope the motion issue is sorted soon as this doesn’t really serve my needs at the moment. I may have to move it to the side of my house which has a smaller detection range so guessing it will work fine there. It will also be good if the app is updated with more features/options soon.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Mr. W

    Eufy Floodlight Camera.Owner for 3 weeks.This is the UK/EU version and so it comes with a white plastic mounting box. My only issue with the mount is there is only one entry and that is from the rear. I would have liked a side entry option as well, as that would suit me better.Actual camera and floodlights … Floodlights are great and much better (brighter) than some others with the same supposed spec !Motion PIR detection sets floodlights only when dark which again is better than others that ligh up day and night ??Motion detection zones work and I have had almost no false triggers e.g. from wind movement. Car headlights outside the capture area do not trigger either.I have set the detection level so that animals trigger as well as humans, so I can see what the local critters are up to.Overall a great camera and floods.More to follow …

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0