Fridgemaster MS91518FFS Review: Frost Free American Fridge Freezer

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
(2 customer reviews)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Fridgemaster MS91518FFS 91cm Frost Free American Fridge Freezer Silver - £469.00
Check all prices
  • All prices mentioned above are in British pound.
  • This product is available at eBay.
  • At ebay.co.uk you can purchase Fridgemaster MS91518FFS 91cm Frost Free American Fridge Freezer Silver for only £469.00
  • The lowest price of Fridgemaster MS91518FFS 91cm Frost Free American Fridge Freezer Silver was obtained on 29th October 2020 8:18 pm.
Last updated on 29th October 2020 8:18 pm
Fridgemaster MS91518FFS Review: Frost Free American Fridge Freezer
Fridgemaster MS91518FFS Review: Frost Free American Fridge Freezer

£469.00

Description

Fridgemaster MS91518FFS Review: Frost Free American Fridge Freezer Prices

Price History

Price history for Fridgemaster MS91518FFS 91cm Frost Free American Fridge Freezer Silver
Latest updates:
  • £469.00 - 16th October 2020
  • £449.00 - 2nd October 2020
  • £429.00 - 17th September 2020
  • £499.00 - 15th July 2020
  • £449.00 - 10th July 2020
  • £479.00 - 8th July 2020
  • £449.00 - 27th June 2020
  • £499.00 - 6th June 2020
Since: 14th May 2020
  • Highest Price: £499.00 - 6th June 2020
  • Lowest Price: £429.00 - 17th September 2020

Additional information

Specification: Fridgemaster MS91518FFS Review: Frost Free American Fridge Freezer

Auto Defrost Refrigerator

Yes

Model

MS91518FFS

Bottle Storage In The Door

Yes

Features

Water Dispenser, Ice Maker

Required Room Temperature

10 to 43 °C

Number of Doors

2

Dairy Compartment

No

Energy Efficiency Rating

A+

Egg Tray

Yes

Finish

Stainless Steel

Energy Rating

A+

Colour

Silver, Black, Grey

Fast Freeze

Yes

Installation

Freestanding

Freezer Star Rating

4

MPN

MS91518FFS

Frost Free Freezer

Yes

Hinge Position

Left And Right

Dimensions

178.6cm(H) 91cm(W) 64.3cm(D)

Ice Cube Tray

Yes

EAN

5055784700481

Interior Light

LED

Freezer Capacity (Net) (Litres)

177

Noise Level (dB)

43

Adjustable Shelves

Yes

Number of Compartments (Freezer)

7

Annual Energy Consumption (Kwh)

411

Number of Shelves (Fridge)

5

Anti Bacterial Protection

No

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Fridgemaster MS91518FFS Review: Frost Free American Fridge Freezer

4.5 out of 5
1
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. billdobcross

    It may seem strange to say that an American style fridge/freezer saves space but this has replaced a fridge and freezer side by side and the width is about a foot less. Also because it is taller than either of the other two it holds more. The other good thing about this one as against other American fridge freezers is that it is not as deep so it only sticks out 5cms or 2 inches beyond the edge of our standard depth 60 cms worktops. Other ones will stick out about 6 inches. If you are thinking of buying check the depth as well as width and don’t forget that you need a 7cms, 3″ air gap at the back and sides. The unit disperses its heat through the sides which you need to allow for. The back is one smooth piece of metal, no dust trap. The whole design is very smooth and sleek looking. It could maybe do with another tray or the ability to move trays on the inside of the fridge door. I also “made”, using a chrome wine rack from a charity shop, a horizontal bottle store for the bottom shelf in the fridge which freed up space in the door trays. Even with the bottles laid down there was still space in front of them to put ready meal cartons long ways on which gives you an idea of the depth. It has wheels front and back so make sure you adjust the screws at the front to lift the front ones off the ground or it will follow you round the kitchen when you open the door. No ice maker or chilled water in the door, but to me, they just eat space and aren’t necessary. So far we are delighted with it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. cubancigardog

    I wished it was available in white, i dont like silver appliances, but i was desperate and for the money this seemed a no brainer. Its quiet (quieter then my old one) has all the room we need. it has wheels so you can move it if needed, but it does need a good push, and for a unit this size, the little wheels do help. The freezer compartment runs down the entire length of the left side… and its frost free which is excellent as I absolutely hated the ritual chipping away of the ice (to free up space) in my old freezer. The delivery guys were excellent as well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0