Shark AZ910UKT Review: DuoClean Powered Lift-Away

(3 customer reviews)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: SHARK DuoClean Powered Lift-Away True Pet Anti Hair Wrap AZ910UKT Upright Bagless Vacuum Cleaner. You can move from room to room, cleaning carpets & hard floors without stopping - £89.99
Check all prices

Brilliant cleaning across all types of floor, easy to handle on stairs and a great range of tools make the Shark AZ910UKT an excellent all-rounder. Its new Anti Hair Wrap technology works like a dream, cutting away hairs so that you don’t have to deal with reduced performance or clean up the mess…

Last updated on 17th October 2021 8:53 pm
Shark AZ910UKT Review: DuoClean Powered Lift-Away
Shark AZ910UKT Review: DuoClean Powered Lift-Away

Description

Price History

Price history for SHARK DuoClean Powered Lift-Away True Pet Anti Hair Wrap AZ910UKT Upright Bagless Vacuum Cleaner. You can move from room to room, cleaning carpets & hard floors without stopping
Latest updates:
  • £89.99 - 17th October 2021
  • £188.93 - 3rd August 2021
  • £249.00 - 21st July 2021
  • £133.00 - 9th July 2021
  • £325.00 - 30th May 2021
Since: 30th May 2021
  • Highest Price: £325.00 - 30th May 2021
  • Lowest Price: £89.99 - 17th October 2021

Additional information

Specification: Shark AZ910UKT Review: DuoClean Powered Lift-Away

UPC
MPN
EAN 622356231350
Type Upright vacuum cleaners

Reviews (3)

3 reviews for Shark AZ910UKT Review: DuoClean Powered Lift-Away

5.0 out of 5
3
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. max32-64

    I found my new shark hoover to be ,reliable,easy too use ,has really good suction,glides easily,benefits from lights so that the smallest of crumbs don’t get away ,the only downside I found was I thought it was a little bit heavy .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. jakes351jake

    This is the best vacuum cleaner that i have ever owned..so easy to use the attachments and the articulated front is make vacuuming fun..more say when theres furniture to combat around..I have my daughter to thank as she has one also..Highly recomended … 👌👍

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Richard F

    My last vac failed after 20 years use so I was sceptical when buying another one . I saw recent adverts on TV and narrowed it down to Shark , I decided not to go for Dyson as I’ve had experience of these before and wasn’t really impressed . I bought the Shark AZ910 and immediately took to it , it’s noise level is very low for a full size upright and with its articulated pick up head I found that I was able to clean up around furniture a lot easier . Now I’m not saying this is a light weight vac, it does have a bit of weight and I’m noticing this especially as my old vac had a motorised drive but having said that its a weight that’s not just skimming over the floor but giving a reassuring deep vacuum clean . The tools that are supplied with this are suitable for the majority of household vacuuming/cleaning but I think I will be looking at the Pet hair cleaning attachment and the car cleaning kit .
    Give Shark a go , glad I did HIGHLY RECOMMENDED .

    + PROS: Easy vac to use Easy vac to empty Lift off section very handy Tools stored on board Good cable length 5 year warranty
    - CONS: Not really much to say here other than some might question the weight of it !
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Toms Trusted Reviews
    Logo