Dell S2719DM Review: 27″ IPS Monitor

8.5/10 (Expert Score)
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Dell S2719DM 27 Inch IPS LED-Backlit LCD Ultrathin 2019 Monitor (Silver) (5 ms Response Time, QHD 2560 x 1440 at 60 Hz, Anti-Glare, Infinity Edge, Tilt, HDR Ready, 2 x HDMI (HDCP) and TUV Certified) - £427.80
Check all prices

The ultrathin S2719DM – an unparalleled view. With peak brightness of 600 nits, you get brilliant pictures and the brightest ultrathin monitors. Sheer brilliance: 600 nits brightness is brighter than a typical monitor panel, so you get a great view, even in bright areas or high ambient…

Last updated on 21st January 2021 8:17 am
Dell S2719DM Review: 27″ IPS Monitor
Dell S2719DM Review: 27″ IPS Monitor

Description

Dell S2719DM Review: 27″ IPS Monitor Prices

Price History

Price history for Dell S2719DM 27 Inch IPS LED-Backlit LCD Ultrathin 2019 Monitor (Silver) (5 ms Response Time, QHD 2560 x 1440 at 60 Hz, Anti-Glare, Infinity Edge, Tilt, HDR Ready, 2 x HDMI (HDCP) and TUV Certified)
Latest updates:
  • £427.80 - 15th January 2021
  • £441.34 - 9th January 2021
  • £433.63 - 3rd January 2021
  • £431.84 - 27th December 2020
  • £428.91 - 20th December 2020
  • £443.86 - 13th December 2020
  • £434.19 - 6th December 2020
  • £434.00 - 22nd November 2020
Since: 12th August 2020
  • Highest Price: £443.86 - 13th December 2020
  • Lowest Price: £320.46 - 12th August 2020

Additional information

Specification: Dell S2719DM Review: 27″ IPS Monitor

Item Weight (KG) 4.86 kg
Refresh Rate Hz 60 hz
Reponse Time (ms) 5 ms
Screen Size 27 "
Types of Ports Available HDMI 2.0
Resolution 2560 x 1440

Reviews (2)

2 reviews for Dell S2719DM Review: 27″ IPS Monitor

4.0 out of 5
0
2
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. David French

    Good contrast ratio, nice deep colours – for the money this is a surprisingly good monitor.I’ve knocked off a star because Dell in their infinite wisdom choose to ship it with a VGA cable, presumably for the

    Helpful(1) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Morphears

    Great montior picture wise but beware, I had been searching for a monitor with line out/headphone socket to use as a display for my firestick, do not believe that it has from the question/answer section, this has a mere VGA and HDMI connection, no built in speakers or line out as some said….fortunately I was connecting to an external speaker which has Bluetooth so I could stream audio from firestick to that. Otherwise, picture bang on.***Update***Had it a week now, have a 4k TV in the front room and the image on this is nigh on as good, if it had audio I would give it 5* for sure, if like me you are tech savvy, once you have found a way around it you won’t be disappointed, sure it would be an excellent pc monitor, I can say for sure it makes for a great bedroom TV.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Toms Trusted Reviews
    Logo